My Jesus Knows Me by Regina Gibson

I was at my table when you told me your able,
to forgive and forget all my shames.
But not only that, you said you know me and love me,
in spite of these blames.
You made it known to me,
that it’s You and I for eternity.
I am overwhelmed by your presence and gifts.
I cry out to You, Jesus I love you, I love you!
What can I do to show my love?
You respond, “Be my disciple and follow me.”
Here I am speaking for Jesus,
in hopes of saving the lost and defeated.
There is hope.
There is future.
There is love.
It’s all found in Him…..
Jesus!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fcST07H8-y0

Leave a Reply

